APPENDIX E: Public Involvement

Heartland Expressway Corridor Tribal Contact List

Omaha Tribe of Nebraska Mr. C Mr. A Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska Ms. E Mr. Jo Ms. R Mr. G Direct Ms. G Prese Mr. Li Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	homas Parker - THPO Deputy alvin Harlan - THPO men Sheridan - Chairman mily DeLeon - THPO ohn Blackhawk - Chairman ebecca White - Chairwoman fary Robinette - Culture tor/THPO filoria Hamilton - Tribal Historic rvation Coordinator arry Wright Jr Chairman anice Boswell - Governor angie Blind - Roads Department tor ynette Gray - THPO firegg J. Bourland - Chairman ohnny Wauqua - Chairman rd Keeble - Chairman
Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska Mr. Jo Ms. E Mr. Jo Ms. R Mr. G Direct Ms. G Prese Mr. Li Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska Ms. R Mr. G Prese Mr. Li Ms. Li Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	men Sheridan - Chairman mily DeLeon - THPO ohn Blackhawk - Chairman ebecca White - Chairwoman iary Robinette - Culture tor/THPO iloria Hamilton - Tribal Historic rvation Coordinator arry Wright Jr Chairman anice Boswell - Governor ungie Blind - Roads Department tor ynette Gray - THPO iregg J. Bourland - Chairman ohnny Wauqua - Chairman
Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska Ms. E Mr. Jo Ms. R Mr. G Direct Ms. G Prese Mr. Li Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	mily DeLeon - THPO chn Blackhawk - Chairman ebecca White - Chairwoman fary Robinette - Culture stor/THPO foria Hamilton - Tribal Historic ervation Coordinator farry Wright Jr Chairman fanice Boswell - Governor fargie Blind - Roads Department for fynette Gray - THPO firegg J. Bourland - Chairman forhnny Wauqua - Chairman
Ponca Tribe of Nebraska Ponca Tribe of Nebraska Ponca Tribe of Nebraska Prese Mr. Li Ms. G Prese Mr. Li Ms. Ja Ms. Ja Ms. A Direct Ms. Li Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Comanche Nation Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	chn Blackhawk - Chairman debecca White - Chairwoman diary Robinette - Culture tor/THPO dioria Hamilton - Tribal Historic rvation Coordinator darry Wright Jr Chairman danice Boswell - Governor ungie Blind - Roads Department tor ynette Gray - THPO diregg J. Bourland - Chairman chnny Wauqua - Chairman
Ponca Tribe of Nebraska Ponca Tribe of Nebraska Prese Mr. Li Ms. G Prese Mr. Li Ms. Ja Ms. A Direct Ms. Li Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Comanche Nation Mr. Ja Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	ebecca White - Chairwoman fary Robinette - Culture tor/THPO filoria Hamilton - Tribal Historic rvation Coordinator arry Wright Jr Chairman anice Boswell - Governor ungie Blind - Roads Department tor ynette Gray - THPO firegg J. Bourland - Chairman phnny Wauqua - Chairman
Ponca Tribe of Nebraska Ponca Tribe of Nebraska Mr. G Direct Ms. G Prese Mr. Li Ms. Ja Ms. Ja Ms. A Direct Ms. Li Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Comanche Nation Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	iary Robinette - Culture tor/THPO iloria Hamilton - Tribal Historic rvation Coordinator arry Wright Jr Chairman anice Boswell - Governor ingie Blind - Roads Department tor ynette Gray - THPO iregg J. Bourland - Chairman
Ponca Tribe of Nebraska Prese Mr. La Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Comanche Nation Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	tor/THPO iloria Hamilton - Tribal Historic rvation Coordinator arry Wright Jr Chairman anice Boswell - Governor angie Blind - Roads Department tor ynette Gray - THPO iregg J. Bourland - Chairman ohnny Wauqua - Chairman
Ponca Tribe of Nebraska Ms. G Prese Mr. Li Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Comanche Nation Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	iloria Hamilton - Tribal Historic rvation Coordinator arry Wright Jr Chairman anice Boswell - Governor angie Blind - Roads Department tor ynette Gray - THPO iregg J. Bourland - Chairman
Prese Mr. Li Ms. Ja Ms. A Direct Ms. L Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Comanche Nation Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	rvation Coordinator arry Wright Jr Chairman anice Boswell - Governor angie Blind - Roads Department tor ynette Gray - THPO iregg J. Bourland - Chairman ohnny Wauqua - Chairman
Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Comanche Nation Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	arry Wright Jr Chairman anice Boswell - Governor angie Blind - Roads Department tor ynette Gray - THPO iregg J. Bourland - Chairman ohnny Wauqua - Chairman
Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Ms. A Direct Ms. L Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Comanche Nation Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	anice Boswell - Governor Ingie Blind - Roads Department Itor Inguit Gray - THPO Iregg J. Bourland - Chairman Dhnny Wauqua - Chairman
Cheyenne & Arapano Tribes Direct Ms. L Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Comanche Nation Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	tor ynette Gray - THPO iregg J. Bourland - Chairman ohnny Wauqua - Chairman
Ms. L Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Comanche Nation Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	ynette Gray - THPO iregg J. Bourland - Chairman ohnny Wauqua - Chairman
Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Mr. G Comanche Nation Mr. Jo Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	iregg J. Bourland - Chairman ohnny Wauqua - Chairman
Comanche Nation Mr. Jo Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	ohnny Wauqua - Chairman
Crow Creek Sioux Tribe of South Dakota Wilfo	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	rd Keeble - Chairman
Mr. I	
Iowa Tribe of Kansas and Nebraska	imothy Rhodd - Chairman
	lan Kelley - THPO
Towa Tribe of Ransas and Nestraska	
Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma Ms. Ja	anice Rowe-Kurak – Chairwoman
•	person
Oglala Sioux Tribe	ohn Yellow Bird Steele - President
Mr. V	Vilmer Mesteth - THPO
	ohn R. Shotton - Chairman
Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma ├───	Marshall Gover - President
	ordon Adams - THPO
	person ach Pahmahmie - Chairman
Prairie band of Potawatomi of Kansas	ach Panmaninie - Chairman
Rodn	ey M. Bordeaux - President
Roseniid Siguiy Trine of South Dakota	ussell Eagle Bear - THPO
	Swen Barton - Chairman
Sac and Tox Hation of Missouri in Nations and New Last	
Santee Sioux Nation Mr. R	oger Trudell - Chairman
Suntee Sloux Hutlon	ichard Thomas - THPO
Spirit Lake Sioux Tribal Council Roger	r Yankton Sr Chairperson
	harles Murphy - Chairman
Three Affiliated Tribe of North Dakota	ex G. Hall - Chairperson
Elgin	Crows Breast - Historic Preservation
Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians of North Dakota Mr. N	Merle St. Claire - Chairman
Yankton Sigux Tribe of South Dakota	rt Cournoyer - Chairman
Lana	Gravatt, RPA - THPO
	person
	person
	person
	person
Comanche Tribe	person mmy Arterberry - THPO
	arlene Conrad - THPO
Ms. li	udi M. Gaiashkibos - Executive
Nebraska Commission on Indian Affairs Direct	
Bureau of Indian Affairs – Great Plains Region Maril	yn Bercier
	Baker - Natural Resources Officer
Bureau of Indian Affairs – Winnebago Agency	ta Guerue - Superintendent
Heatr	ner Hansen - Biological Science
	nician
	Smith - Planning Director
	Atkinson - Transporation Director
enne kiver Sloux Tripe of the Chevenne kiver keservation — South Dakota	Ward - Transportation Vice
Chair	
OW Creek Signification of the Chevenne River Reservation — Solith Dakota	Spider - Great Plans Regional Office portation
Antho	ony Reider - President
Flandreau Santee Sioux Tribe – South Dakota	,
Chavenne Avencha Tribas of Oldsham	Simpson - Regional Roads Engineer
Cheyenne-Arapaho Tribes of Oklahoma	